Current Alert Level - Amber. Find out more Current Alert Level - Amber. Find out more
News lettering made up of newspapers

Opening Hours for Christmas 2020 and New Year 2021

Opening Hours for Christmas 2020 and New Year 2021

Posted on 30/11/20

Thursday 24th December 8.30am to 2.30pm

Friday 25th December closed

Saturday 26th December closed

Sunday 27th December closed

Monday 28th December closed

Tuesday 29th December 8.30am to 5pm

Wednesday 30th December 8.30am to 5pm

Thursday 31st December 8.30am to 5pm

Friday 1st January closed

Saturday 2nd January closed

Sunday 3rd January closed

Monday 4th January 8.30am to 5pm

Mon - Thurs
8.30am-12.30pm & 1.30pm-5pm
Fri
8.30am-12.30pm & 1pm-4pm
Sat / Sun - Closed

Follow us FacebookTwitterInstagram

Map showing location of Ruabon Road Dental Practice in Wrexham

96 Ruabon Rd,
Wrexham,
LL13 7PH

Tel:01978 364390

Email:info@wrexhamdentist.co.uk